Part of the Public Sector News Network

Winners of Hackney Design Awards 2008 announced

Four innovative buildings have been announced as the winners of the Hackney Design Awards 2008. Adelaide Wharf, Hothouse, Lau Sun House and Shoreditch Prototype House were presented awards by architecture critic Rowan Moore and Mayor of Hackney Jules Pipe at a glittering awards evening on Wednesday (4 Feb). The awards… ...

Subscribe to New Start
Full access to all New Start content is just £49 + VAT per year
Subscribe Now